The Central Department of Human Resources is keen to invest in the human capital for the Ajman Government through training and development programs, in order to contribute to raising the level of productivity and employee performance as the most important strategic trend to support the realization of Ajman Vision 2021.

Ajman Leadership Program

In the light of recent trends witnessed by the government sector in the Emirate of Ajman, the Central Department of Human Resource seeks to habilitate the national workforce through implementing the best measures for training and development programs in order to empower competencies in the government sector. The Ajman Leadership Program aims at bringing out the skills of the national workforce and training them by utilizing the most advanced leadership and management tools to assist them in enriching the governmental working environment with proficiency and efficiency.

 

Professional Diploma Program in "Government Accelerators in Designing and Manufacturing the Future"

The professional diploma program aims at building adequate institutional capacity in the field of future forecast and how to achieve the institutional vision in light of the recent introduction of the new future forecasting engines. The program targets corporate leaders, their deputies, their assistants, leaders and members of organizational excellence teams, strategic planning, institutional innovation, risk and crisis management, service management, operations, asset management and investment, marketing and finance.

 

The program is based on four training modules:

• Changing innovation in services and products

• The role of government institutions in forecasting and manufacturing the future

• Institutions with double the performance and results

• Design and development of institutions and services

 

For more information, please visit the Central Department of Human Resources website here.

تحرص الإدارة المركزية لتنمية الموارد البشرية على استثمار رأس المال البشري بحكومة عجمان من خلال البرامج التدريبية والتطويرية، وذلك للمساهمة في رفع مستوى الإنتاجية وأداء الموظفين كأهم توجه استراتيجي لدعم تحقيق رؤية عجمان 2021.

 

برنامج عجمان لإعداد القادة

في ظل التوجهات الجديدة التي تشهدها القطاعات الحكومية في إمارة عجمان، تسعى الإدارة المركزية لتنمية الموارد البشرية إلى تأهيل الكوادر الوطنية وتمكين الكفاءات المؤهلة في الجهات الحكومية بعجمان. ويهدف برنامج عجمان لإعداد القادة إلى العمل على صقل مهارات هذه الكوادر وتدريبها على أهم أدوات القيادة والإدارة، ليساهموا في الوصول إلى حكومة متميزة تتسم بعمل حكومي ذي كفاءة وفاعلية.

 

برنامج الدبلوم المهني "المسرعات الحكومية في تصميم وصناعة المستقبل"

يهدف برنامج الدبلوم المهني إلى بناء القدرات المؤسسية في مجال استشراف المستقبل وكيفية تحقيق الرؤية المؤسسية في ظل التعرف على المحركات الجديدة. ويستهدف البرنامج قادة المؤسسات ونوابهم ومساعديهم وقادة وأعضاء فرق التميز المؤسسي، والتخطيط الإستراتيجي، والإبداع والابتكار المؤسسي، وإدارة المخاطر والأزمات، وإدارة الخدمات، والعمليات، وإدارة الأصول والاستثمار، والتسويق والمالية.

يرتكز برنامج الدبلوم على أربعة محاور تدريبية:

  • الابتكار التغييري في الخدمات والمنتجات
  • دور المؤسسات الحكومية في استشراق وصناعة المستقبل
  • المؤسسات متضاعفة الأداء والنتائج
  • تصميم المؤسسات والخدمات وتطويرها

 

لمزيد من المعلومات يُرجى زيارة موقع الإدارة المركزية لتنمية الموارد البشرية هنا.